The Adobe Design Achievement Awards celebrate student work in disciplines of interactive experience, motion/video, and traditional media from the world’s top institutions of higher education. Prizes for this competition include Adobe software, cash and mentorship from creative professionals. Semifinalists for 2015 have been announced, and a number of Digital Design projects have been selected. Congratulations to the following alumni:

J.Y. LumDescent

Jonathan LaiThrill

Ignacio Osorio, Kirstin Smith and Shafakat ReshamvalaCanuck Place. Small but Mighty

Jordan Barber, Kien Nguyen, Jieun Lee and J.Y. LumHome Away From Home

Jordan BarberTeaesta

Kirstin SmithForm: An Art History Lecture Series

Hadi MuslimDuality

Yan JamacaruThe Offering

Leave Comments