November 2015 DD SLAM winners

Congratulations to the winning teams from our most recent Digital Design SLAM. These intense and fun collaborative design challenges take place three times per year. They provide great opportunities for students to test their design skills and to build their networks as teams are formed from all three intakes. Slams also allow students to potentially gain another portfolio piece in a short time frame. Deliverables include both motion and interactive design components. Here are the winning teams that captured the prizes for the Critics’ Choice and the People’s Choice categories, respectively.

Team Slash (from left: YJ Lee, Fernanda Herrera, Ainara Sainz, Maryam Bandi, Nikki Ji, Sukhwinder Singh)

Team Em Dash (from left: Alex Seebaran, Jay Lee, Melissa Choi, Ana Maria Posada, Vanessa Lim, Karina Contreras, Peter Lu)

Leave Comments